Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes – Rosenhof, Osnabrück

Tracklist: Broke Down Piece Of Man, Love On The Wrong Side Of Town, All I Needed Was You, Cross That Line, I Played The Fool, All Night Long, Baby’s Gone For Good, Walk Away Renee, I Remember Last Night, Talk To Me, This Time It’s For Real, Lead Me On / The Fever

Southside Johnny – Vocals & Harp, Jeff Kazee – Keyboards, Glenn Alexander – Guitars, Jon Conte – Bass, Joe Belia – Drums, Chris Anderson – Trumpet, Eddie Manion – Sax, Neal Pawley – Trombone